Bookstack for #ComicsFebruary

IMG_2841.JPGI know, I know. I’m supposed to only be reading the books I own until the end of March. But everyone started posting pictures of the books they plan to read for #ComicsFebruary and I got bookstack envy. So off to the library I went.

I tend to be drawn to nonfiction when it comes to comics so the majority of the titles I picked up are from that section of the library. The one exception is Diana Gabaldon’s The Exile, which recounts the events of Outlander from Jamie’s point of view. Yes, please!

2 thoughts on “Bookstack for #ComicsFebruary

    1. And here I was trying to cover up the bad lighting in my living room. Ha. I’ll keep this in mind when sharing about comics since the font choice is important for those types of books.

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

